Laboratory Centre

Laboratory Centre

The Laboratory Center is a central department in Xiamen University Malaysia, which managing all the laboratories and research facilities within the campus. Our main aim is to optimize the usage of research facilities among internal and external academicians. Currently, there are 7 divisions in Laboratory Center, namely:-

●   Chemistry

●   Marine Biotechnology 

●   Chemical Engineering

●   Physics and New Energy Science & Engineering

●   Electrical & Electronics Engineering

●   Information & Communication Technology

●   Media & Journalism

Research & Innovation