Directory


Main Office


logo XMUM (2).png

Assist. Prof. Dr. Yong Yean Kong  

Director


Email: ykyong@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5039





Ms. Zhou Hua  

Deputy Director


Email: zhouhua@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5368





ChM. Dr. Terri Lee Zhuan Ean  

Laboratory Manager cum. Senior Lecturer


Email: terri.lee@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5032








Chemistry 


ChM. Ms. Rabiah Nizah binti Md Fahmy  

Laboratory Executive


Email: rabiahnizah.fahmy@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5055




Ts. Dr. Yong Yoong Soon  

Laboratory Officer


Email: yoongsoon.yong@xmu.edu.my





Ms. Aqilah Fasihah binti Rusli  

Laboratory Officer


Email: aqilah.fasihah@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5057




logo XMUM (2).png

ChM. Ms. Siti Najihah binti Md Hashim  

Laboratory Officer


Email: siti.najihah@xmu.edu.my










Marine Biotechnology 


Dr. Erik Hui Yew Woh  

Senior Laboratory Executive


Email: erikhui@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8800 6902




Mr. Seddon Teoh  

Laboratory Officer


Email: seddon.teoh@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5374





Ms. Nina Ho Ann Jin  

Laboratory Officer


Email: ninaannjin.ho@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5374








Chemical Engineering

 

Mr. Mohd Zulhelmy bin Ahmad  

Laboratory Officer


Email: zulhelmy.mohd@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5117




Ms. Nurul Amira Shazwani binti Zainuddin  

Laboratory Officer


Email: nurulamira.zainuddin@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8800 6929





logo XMUM (2).pngMs. Nurul Aida binti Sulaiman  

Laboratory Officer


Email: nurulaida.sulaiman@xmu.edu.my





  




Physics and New Energy Science & Engineering

 

Dr. Chua Chong Lim  

Laboratory Executive


Email: chonglim.chua@xmu.edu.my






logo XMUM (2).pngDr. Siti Khatijah Binti Md Saad  

Laboratory Officer


Email: siti.khatijah@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5122





Mr. Lim Lih Wei  

Laboratory Officer


Email: lwlim@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8800 6918







Electrical & Electronic Engineering

 

logo XMUM (2).pngMs. Atifa Faaidha binti Munauwer  

Laboratory Officer


Email: atifa.munauwer@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5143




Ms. Siti Nurul Ain binti Zakaria  

Laboratory Officer


Email: sitinurulain.zakaria@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5393







Information & Communication Technology

 

Ms. Syuhada Azwa binti Selimi  

Laboratory Officer


Email: syuhada.selimi@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5123






Media & Journalism

 

Ms. Nur Faizah Isdiwarman  

Laboratory Officer


Email: nurfaizah.isdiwarman@xmu.edu.my

Contact: (+6) 03-8705 5114

Lab